• Updated on :25th July, 2023
    Priest''s Retreat 2023

    Read More
  • Updated on :2nd May, 2022
    Rev. Fr. Valerian Pinto Elected as Diocesan...

    Read More
  • Updated on :7th April, 2022
    Bishop Francis Kalist Appointed New Archbishop of...

    Read More
  • Updated on :31st March, 2020
    FC Grants 2019-2020

    Read More
  • Updated on :15th July, 2019
    FC Grants 2018 - 2019

    Read More
  • Updated on :18th July, 2017
    Details of Foreign Contribution 2017-2018

    Read More
  • Updated on :28th September, 2016
    Foreign Contribution for the year 2016-17

    Read More
  • Updated on :6th April, 2016
    Foreign Contribution for Jan-Mar 2016

    Read More
  • Updated on :1st March, 2016
    Foreign Contribution for the year 2015-2016

    Read More
Msgr. Bhaskar Jesuraj
Hearty Congratulation To Bishop Elect
Pope Francis has appointed Rev. Fr. Bhaskar Jesuraj, clergy of the Diocese of Agra Archdiocese, on 13-01-2024 presently the chancellor of the Same Archdiocese, as the Bishop of Meerut Diocese.Hearty Congratulation... Read more...
Pope Francis
Pope’s message

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Today vast numbers of people still do not know Jesus Christ. For this reason, the mission ad gentes continues to be most urgent. All the members of the Church are called...Read more...
Our Lady of Graces
History Of Diocese

History of Diocese,
By the Apostolic Bull “Quandoquidem Christus” of February 20, 1956, the present civil districts of Bijnor, Chamoli, Dehra Dun, Gharwal. Ghaziabad, Haridwar, Meerut, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar,...Read more...
Priest in the dioceses
  • Rev.Fr.Justin Antony

  • Rev. Fr. Amal Raj

  • Rev. Fr. Augustine Alappatt

  • Rev. Fr. Robin Malvin

  • Rev. Fr. Faustin John Pinto

  • Rev. Fr. Mathew K.O.

  • Rev. Fr. F.A. Lawrence

  • Rev. Fr. Valerian Pinto

  • Rev. Fr. Carson Thomas

  • Rev. Fr. Lawrence Rayappan

  • Rev. Fr. Alban Mendonca

  • Rev. Fr. Raja Peter

  • Rev. Fr. Titus S

  • Rev. Fr. Albert S

  • Rev. Fr. Jose Mathew

  • Rev. Fr. Stephen Gonsalves

  • Rev. Fr. Stephen I

  • Rev. Fr. Saugant Ekka

  • Rt Rev Francis Kalist

  • Rev. Fr. Mathew Naresh singh

  • Rev. Fr. Bernard Daniel

  • Rev. Fr. Gregory D'Souza

  • Rev. Fr. John Monteiro

  • Rev. Fr. Sebastin D'Silva

  • Rev. Fr. Timothy D'Souza

  • Rev. Fr. Devasia P.V.

  • Rev. Fr. Ignatius Maria

  • Rev. Fr. Peter Rawat

  • Rev. Fr. Paul Rebello

  • Rev. Fr. George Kolleril

  • Rev. Fr. Jose Joseph

  • Rev. Fr. Mark Lobo

  • Rev. Fr. John Mendonca

  • Rev. Fr. John Manavalan

  • Rev. Fr. Jesu Amirtham

  • Rev. Fr. Packianathan M

  • Rev. Fr. Vijay Anthony Rao

  • Rev. Fr. Martin Rawat

  • Rev. Fr. Thomas Masih

  • Rev. Fr. Claston L

  • Rev. Fr. Sahaya Das

  • Rev. Fr. Mukesh Paul Rawat

  • Rev. Fr. Marceline

  • Rev. Fr. Peter Prakash

  • Rev. Fr. Rajesh Peter Anthony

  • Rev. Fr. roy Chowalloor

  • Rev. Fr. John Milton

  • Rev. Fr. Rahul Ambrose

  • Rev. Fr. Jesu Anthony

  • Rev. Fr. Sasin Babu

  • Rev. Fr. Samuel Sen

  • Rev. Fr. Thomas Uthimattathil

  • Rev. Fr. L Tharsis

  • Rev. Fr. John Chiman

  • Rev. Fr. F. Sahaya Suthagar

  • Rev. Fr. Clifford Roshan Maben

  • Rev. Fr. Maria John Vino

  • Rev. Fr. John Meckanrow

  • Rev. Fr. Gineesh Puliyorathu

  • Rev. Fr. Sahaya Raj

  • Rev. Fr. Joseph Anto

  • Rev. Fr. Mukesh Minj

  • Rev. Fr. Jomon Joseph

  • Rev. Fr. Sahaya Edwin Bino

  • Rev. Fr. W. Anto Basil

  • Rev. Fr. Benedict Rose